b73becb579 · Store local credentials as structured JSON · Updated 2026-09-27 13:23:12 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?